Login

All contact

This category conatains all contacts
  • Nairobi Main office (Branch) Head office
    nairobi@bankofbaroda.com
    Swift Code: BARBKENANMO
    Nairobi, Nairobi, Kenya
    Phone: (020) 224802/12
  • Digo Road Branch, Mombasa digoro@bankofbaroda.com
    Swift Code: BARBKENAMOM
    Mombasa, Coast province, Kenya
    Phone: (041) 224507/8, 2226211
  • Nyali Branch, Mombasa nyali@bankofbaroda.com
    Swift Code: BARBKENANYA
    Mombasa, Coast province, Kenya
    Phone: (041) 4471104
  • Thika Branch thika@bankofbaroda.com
    Swift Code: BARBKENATHI
    Thika, Kenya
    Phone: (067) 22379
  • Kisumu Branch kisumu@bankofbaroda.com
    Swift Code: BARBKENAKIS
    Kisumu, Kenya
    Phone: (057) 2021768/74, 2020303
  • Sarit Centre Branch, Nairobi sarit@bankofbaroda.com
    Swift Code: BARBKENASAR
    Nairobi, Kenya
    Phone: (020) 3752590/91
  • Industrial Area Branch, Nairobi indust.nairobi@bankofbaroda.com
    Swift Code: BARBKENAIND
    Nairobi, Kenya
    Phone: (020) 55971/2/3
  • Eldoret Branch eldoret@bankofbaroda.com
    Swift Code: BARBKENAELD
    Eldoret, Kenya
    Phone: (053) 2063341
  • Nakuru Branch nakuru@bankofbaroda.com
    Swift Code: BARBKENANAK
    Eldoret, Kenya
    Phone: (053) 2063341
  • Head Office Head Office
    ho.kenya@bankofbaroda.com
    SWIFT CODE: BARBKENAXXX
    Nairobi, Kenya
    Phone: +254(020) 224802 / 224812 / 2226416
  • Kakamega branch kakamega@bankofbaroda.com
    Swift Code: BARBKENAKAK
    Kakamega, Kenya
    Phone: (020) 2111777
  • MERU meru@bankofbaroda.com
    Swift Code: BARBKENAMER
  • DIAMOND PLAZA, NAIROBI dp.nairobi@bankofbaroda.com
    Swift Code: BARBKENADIA